A Civic Leadership Institute for English-Speaking Youth

2022 Youth Advisory Committee

Have questions? The Youth Advisory Committee is ready to chat! Let us know if you have a question for a past Forumer by emailing us at

Youth Advisory Committee:

Rick Aiyer
Benjamin Bisaillon
Holly Campbell
Kevin Contant-Holowatyj
Charlotte Crober
Kétura Daméus
Honlee Etheridge
Yasmin Farah
Jack Jerrett
Wadii Karfali
Malcolm Lewis-Richmond
Virginia Marquez-Pacheco
Jon Marvin Reyes
Houston Rifai
Katie Roberts
Arielle Warten
Shirley Xu

Yolande James
Denise Lauzière
Sarah Haddon

Copyright © 2017 Bishop's University